Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Click the blue filter button above the calendar to select the calendars you would like displayed (ex. District, Campus, Sports).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball (V, JV) vs Troy
-
SHAC Meeting
-
Softball (V, JV) vs Troy
-
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball (V, JV) vs Troy
-
Softball (V, JV) vs Troy
-
Sat, Apr 13
RHS Prom
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
April Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball (V, JV) vs Rogers
-
Softball (V, JV) vs Rogers
-
Wed, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 21
RHS One Act Play
-
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5